Digital Hero said: “We want to help every household in Austria to switch to the cheapest energy tariff”

Many customers would rather pay more than battle their way through the jungle of tariffs every year. The start-up led by Managing Director Eveline Steinberger-Kern provides a digital service that carries out this daunting task, automatically switching the customer to the cheapest energy provider.

Energy Hero Website

We say: “Brands with charisma drive the digital transformation”

Sometimes the solutions that appear the most straightforward can hide particularly complex challenges in their development. We’ve accompanied the start-up right from its foundation, bringing our expertise to bear in parallel with product development. By collaborating closely with Digital Hero, we’ve developed a profound understanding of the details required in technical implementation and have shaped processes and software to ensure the automatic switching service flows smoothly.

Energy Hero Digital Out of Home

Brand identity for Energy Heroes

Working in parallel with software development, we accompanied Digital Hero GmbH throughout the entire brand development process. In addition to the logo, claim, corporate design and complete web development, this involved conception and implementation of a comprehensive campaign. The key visual depicts end customers as smart ‘Energy Heroes’ in LED suits. The central idea behind this is that people registering for the automatic switching service turn into heroes. Sometimes, even the smallest deed can make you an Energy Hero.
www.energyhero.at

Our channels:

  • Billboards
  • Citylights
  • Online banners
  • Radio
  • Facebook
  • SEO
  • PR
Energy Hero Metro Station Branding
Energy Hero Digital Citylight

2,100 customers and over €1 million of savings during the launch campaign.

80 per cent of domestic customers have never switched their electricity provider. This shows that, although we have a liberalised electricity market, most end consumers are yet to benefit.

Eveline Steinberger-Kern

Back to Overview

Digital Hero so: „Wie wollen allen österreichischen Haushalten zum günstigsten Energietarif helfen“

Viele Kunden zahlen lieber mehr, als sich jährlich durch den Tarifdschungel zu kämpfen. Das Start Up rund um Geschäftsführerin Eveline Steinberger-Kern bietet ein digitales Service an, das diese unbeliebte Aufgabe übernimmt und immer automatisch zum günstigsten Energieanbieter wechselt.

Energy Hero Website

Wir so: „Marken mit Charisma schaffen die digitale Transformation“

Oft sind es gerade die nach außen einfachen Lösungen, die in der Entwicklung besonders große Herausforderungen mit sich bringen. Wir haben das Startup bereits in der Gründungsphase begleitet und konnten unsere Expertise bereits parallel zur Produktentwicklung einbringen. Durch die enge Zusammenarbeit haben wir ein tiefgreifendes Verständnis für die notwendigen Details in der technischen Umsetzung entwickelt und die Prozesse und Software so gestalten können, dass ein reibungsloser Ablauf des automatischen Wechselservice garantiert werden kann.

Energy Hero Digital Out of Home

Markenauftritt für Energy Heroes

Parallel zur Software-Entwicklung haben wir die Digital Hero GmbH beim gesamten Markenentwicklungsprozess begleitet. Dabei wurde neben Logo, Claim, Corporate Design und der kompletten Webentwicklung auch eine umfassende Kampagne konzipiert und umgesetzt. Im Key Visual werden die Endkunden als smarte Energy Heroes in LED-Anzügen inszeniert. Der zentrale Gedanke dabei ist, dass man durch die Anmeldung für das automatische Wechselservice selbst zum Helden wird. Denn manchmal macht dich schon eine kleine Tat zum Energy Hero.

www.energyhero.at

Unsere Kanäle:

  • Plakate
  • Citylights
  • Onlinebanner
  • Hörfunk
  • Facebook
  • Search
  • Pressarbeit
Energy Hero Stationsbranding
Energy Hero Digitales Citylight

2.100 Kunden und mehr als eine Million Einsparungen während der Launch Kampagne.

80 Prozent der Haushaltskunden haben noch nie ihren Stromanbieter gewechselt. Das zeigt, dass wir zwar einen liberalisierten Strommarkt haben, der Endverbraucher davon allerdings meist gar nicht profitiert.

Eveline Steinberger-Kern

Zurück zur Übersicht