Brand development for a leading innovator

TTTech Computertechnik AG
TTTech header

Shape the future

Since its foundation in 1998, TTTECH has continually shown rapid growth. Now with branches around the world and over 400 employees, the company is a leading innovator – particularly in the automotive, aerospace, off-highway and industrial sectors.

Building on the positioning formulated on its inception as well as corporate values it demonstrates to this day, our work with TTTech saw us reflect upon and analyse the full scope of its vision and mission. The objective was to provide the entire company and its employees with a unifying brand essence and trendsetting long-term positioning to enable specific scopes of action to be implemented in highly differentiated business units.

TTTech graphs
TTTech brand pyramid

Positioning with traction

Together with executive management and the management team of TTTech’s individual business units, we produced a clear brand and positioning strategy that can deliver its full potential both within the company and beyond. Internally, it aims to create a sense of purpose, to motivate and to bind the business units together. Externally, this strategy should be integrative while conveying the common plan and high demands of the company and its business units.

Taking the refined brand as a basis, targeted measures were also derived for internal and external communications.

Team

Back to Overview

Markenentwicklung für Innovationsführer

TTTech Computertechnik AG
TTTech header

Die Zukunft gestalten

TTTECH hat sich seit seiner Gründung im Jahr 1998 rasch und kontinuierlich weiterentwickelt. Mit mittlerweile weltweiten Niederlassungen und über 400 Mitarbeitern, arbeitet das Unternehmen vielfach als Innovationsführer vorwiegend in den Branchen Automotive, Aerospace, Off Highway und Industrial.

Auf Basis der ursprünglich formulierten Positionierung sowie aktuell gelebter Unternehmenswerte, wurden die Vision und Mission von TTTech gesamthaft reflektiert und analysiert. Ziel war es, dem gesamten Unternehmen und seinen MitarbeiterInnen einen verbindenden Markenkern und eine richtungsweisende Positionierung zu geben, innerhalb derer die Umsetzung der eigenen Aufgabenbereiche in durchaus heterogenen Geschäftsfeldern möglich ist.

TTTech Grafik
TTTech Pyramide

Positionierung mit Zugkraft

Gemeinsam mit dem Vorstand und dem Führungsteam der einzelnen Business Units von TTTech wurde eine klare Positionierung und Marke erarbeitet, die nach innen und nach außen ihre volle Wirkung entfalten kann. Nach innen sinnstiftend, motivierend und die Geschäftsfelder verbindend. Nach außen integrierend wirkend sowie den gemeinsamen Plan und die hohen Ansprüche des Unternehmens und seiner BUs vermittelnd.

Auf Basis der geschärften Marke wurden zielgerichtete Maßnahmen für die interne und externe Kommunikation abgeleitet.

Zurück zur Übersicht